Kalendář událostí

21. květen 2019
pon úte stř čtv pát sob ned
29 30 1 Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Svátek - OTEVŘENO

Od:

Do:

2 Thursday, 2 May 2019

MŠ Pastelka Miroslav

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

3 Friday, 3 May 2019

MŠ Bohutice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

4 Saturday, 4 May 2019

p. Kutner

Od: 17:00

Do: 18:00

5 Sunday, 5 May 2019

p. Palátová

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:00

p. Petrusková

Od: 14:00

Do: 15:00

p. Hlobeňová

Od: 15:00

Do: 18:00

6 Monday, 6 May 2019 7 Tuesday, 7 May 2019

MŠ Borotice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

Tyflocentrum

Od: 13:00

Do: 14:30

8 Wednesday, 8 May 2019

p. Havránková

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:00

Státní Svátek Otevřeno

Od: 11:00

Do: 18:00

9 Thursday, 9 May 2019

MŠ Pastelka Miroslav

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

10 Friday, 10 May 2019

MŠ Bohutice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

11 Saturday, 11 May 2019

p. Trojan

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:00

12 Sunday, 12 May 2019
13 Monday, 13 May 2019 14 Tuesday, 14 May 2019

MŠ Borotice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

15 Wednesday, 15 May 2019

MŠ Křídlovice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

16 Thursday, 16 May 2019

MŠ Pastelka Miroslav

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

17 Friday, 17 May 2019

ZŠ Božice 3.A

Od: 10:00

Do: 12:00

18 Saturday, 18 May 2019 19 Sunday, 19 May 2019

Rezervace - p. Palátová

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:00

20 Monday, 20 May 2019 21 Tuesday, 21 May 2019

MŠ Borotice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

22 Wednesday, 22 May 2019

MŠ Křídlovice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

23 Thursday, 23 May 2019

MŠ Pastelka Miroslav

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

24 Friday, 24 May 2019

ZŠ Božice 3.A

Od: 10:00

Do: 12:00

25 Saturday, 25 May 2019 26 Sunday, 26 May 2019
27 Monday, 27 May 2019 28 Tuesday, 28 May 2019

MŠ Borotice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

29 Wednesday, 29 May 2019

MŠ Křídlovice

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

30 Thursday, 30 May 2019

MŠ Pastelka Miroslav

Od: 10:00

Do: 11:15

31 Friday, 31 May 2019

ZŠ Božice 3.B

Od: 10:00

Do: 12:00

1 2